EssayEdge Reviews & Success Stories

Over the last 20 years, EssayEdge has helped thousands of students get accepted to the universities of their
choice. Here are just a few of their stories

What Our Clients Write About Us

We appreciate the trust you place in us. Each feedback is the reminder that our commitment to excellence helps you succeed and achieve your goals.

10 / 10 service rate

10 / 10 editor rate

I really loved Melissa’s work and when working with me, it seemed like a close friend was helping me with my paper!

Benny E.

Personal statement Santa Clara university | February 2020

10 / 10 service rate

10 / 10 editor rate

English is not my first language and I'm sure there are usually different kind of errors in my essays but I usually try to keep the flow right. I definitely need a great critique to find the issues and fix them for me. The basic option seems to work pretty well for me.

Nariman M.

Business Application Essay Berkeley, Wharton | February 2020

10 / 10 service rate

10 / 10 editor rate

Jacqueline Feldman was excellent. She made suggestions and edited parts to make my essay so much better. The service is excellent for a good price too. Will come back again. Very pleased!

Angel B.

Academic Statement of Purpose University of Michigan | January 2020

10 / 10 service rate

10 / 10 editor rate

Editor's comment is so motivated and very appropriate correction. I am very satisfied. Thanks a lot!!

Manabu H.

Statement of Purpose Furetcher School,Elliott School,UC San Diego | January 2020

10 / 10 service rate

10 / 10 editor rate

The editor kindly provided me very considerable and useful critiques which lead to facilitating my further works on essay and improving the structure and message of the essay greatly.

Sho T.

Essay Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy | December 2019

Still not sure about your statement of purpose ?

Edit Now

10 / 10 service rate

10 / 10 editor rate

Melissa is absolutely the best editor I have encountered. A friend of mine also recommended her. Her good reputation is spreading!

Miho T.

Law Application Essay | NYU (New York University) | December 2019

10 / 10 service rate

10 / 10 editor rate

The mindful critique gave me an opportunity to rethink how to state my consideration correctly. Moreover, the words from the editor made me more confident in my essay. Thank you so much.

Taishi A.

Statement of Purpose | Harvard | November 2019

10 / 10 service rate

10 / 10 editor rate

The experience at EssayEdge is very enjoyable because everything is clear and the editor is friendly and efficient. I will choose it again when I need.

Qingyin C.

Recommendation letter | University of California, Berkeley | November 2019

10 / 10 service rate

10 / 10 editor rate

It was a 5-star experience for me! Mr. Willard's comments are insightful, thoughtful, and very encouraging. His help truly dramatically improves my essay, and I would definitely recommend EssayEdge to my friends.

Yvonne C.

College Application Essay | Harvard Grad School of Education | November 2019

10 / 10 service rate

10 / 10 editor rate

The quick service is very assuring! The editing quality is of course satisfying. Thank you.

Ayami N.

CV | Msc Public Health | October 2019

Load more reviews

EssayEdge Reviews

On the trustworthy platforms